RSS

Best sleepover ever

19 Jun

If you’re bored tonight, tune in here to read about what is sure to be the best sleepover ever.  I can’t say much about it– mainly because I don’t know much about it.  Yet.

Bridger will be with me, along with a couple dozen strangers.  Not sure how that will work, but we’ll have sleeping bags, maybe pillows, perhaps a laptop, and my smartphone.  And I think some beluga whales and/or a polar bear might make an appearance at some point in the evening.

If I’ve got service, I’ll be tweeting and liveblogging.  Talk to you tonight!

 

Leave a Reply

 
