RSS

Looking forward to some G. Love harp on Jack Johnson’s new album

18 Feb

A quick note on that upcoming Jack Johnson album— I was happy to see this tweet from long-time Jack Johnson pal G. Love yesterday:

Well, I gotta tell you- I just laid down some harp on 2 of Jack Johnsons new tunes and I’m saying -his new record is gonna be his best 1 yet

Nobody does harp like G. Love.  Check out one of my favorite videos of G. Love and Jack together:

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 18, 2010 in Jack Johnson, Music

 

Leave a Reply

 
