RSS

I’ve been blogged

19 Nov

BonnevilleMariner at Blogged

I received an email yesterday from a marketing rep at Blogged.com informing me that their editors had reviewed my website and given it a 7.5 score out of 10.  The rating is based on frequency of updates, relevance of content, site design, and writing style.

I don’t really remember submitting this website for their review, but I appreciate them doing it anyway.  Frankly I’m flattered that anybody would consider my website relevant at all- let alone well-designed or well-written!

They didn’t post a written review, but they did send me the handsome badge above for me to add to my sidebar.  In case anybody’s interested, readers can post reviews and ratings of this website on their review page for me here (you do have to register- something I tend to balk at- but it’s fairly painless and it allows you to review other blogs and submit your own for review).

Thanks again to the good editors at Blogged.com.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 19, 2008 in Site Updates

 

Leave a Reply

 
